CONTACT ENVISION

13524 W. 107th St. Lenexa, KS 66215
913-491-1700 - office | 913-491-1701- fax


Name *
Name

Dave Borth, RCDD
913-707-8194 - cell
dave@envision-kc.com

Todd Sattman
913-905-9322 - cell
t
odd@envision-kc.com

Jim Waite, BICSI Technician
913-522-1723 - cell
jimw@envision-kc.com

Larry Briscoe, BICSI Technician
913-488-9457 - cell
larryb@envision-kc.com
        
Tom Mantia   
913-748-6696 - cell
tom@envision-kc.com    

Steve Forge
913-777-9166 - cell
steve@envision-kc.com


Shawn Grey, NICET IIII
816-716-1733 - cell
shawng@envision-kc.com

Matt Petska
816-000-0000 - cell
mattp@envision-kc.com

Chuck Engelmann
913-333-0972 - cell
chuck@envision-kc.com