Telecommunication Distribution Systems | Wireless
 

Our Team

Since 2010 Envision Technology Group has been working at maintaining, developing and adding to our team to stay at the top of our industry.  Starting out in the Data Structured Cabling Business Envision Technology required the skill set of RCDDs and BICSI Technicians, since then Envision Technology Group has added a Life Safety Division with NICET Certified Technicians and a NICET IV Certified Designer leading that group concentrating on Fire Alarm, Nurse Call and Area of Rescue.  Envision Technology Group works digitately to keep our staff up to date in the latest Access Control and VMS software for our ever-growing Security Division.

No matter what the system Envision Technology Group offers for you whether it be Data Cabling, Intercom/Paging, Fire Alarm, Nurse Call, Access Control, CCTV, Intrusion Detection or Audio-Visual you can be assured the technicians on site and designers behind the scene are factory trained to the latest technology.

 
IMG_9858.JPG

Dave Borth - RCDD | President |Dave@Envision-kc.com |913-707-8194

 

IMG_9726.JPG

Todd Sattman | Treasurer |Todd@Envision-kc.com | 913-905-9322

 

Division Managers

 

  Brandi Furne | Controller | Brandi@Envision-kc.com | Ext 102

Brandi Furne | Controller | Brandi@Envision-kc.com | Ext 102

  Josh Dobnikar | Security Division Manager | Josh@Envision-kc.com | 816-437-4770

Josh Dobnikar | Security Division Manager | Josh@Envision-kc.com | 816-437-4770

  Shawn Grey  NiCET IV | Life Safety Division Manager | Shawng@Envision-kc.com |816-761-1733

Shawn Grey NiCET IV | Life Safety Division Manager | Shawng@Envision-kc.com |816-761-1733

Project Managers

  Tavares Allen | Security Project Manager | Tavares@Envision-kc.com | 816-882-3157

Tavares Allen | Security Project Manager | Tavares@Envision-kc.com | 816-882-3157

  Larry Briscoe | BICSI Technician | Larryb@Envision-kc.com | 913-488-9457

Larry Briscoe | BICSI Technician | Larryb@Envision-kc.com | 913-488-9457

  Matt Frost | BICSI Technician | Mattf@Envision-kc.com | 541-870-1270

Matt Frost | BICSI Technician | Mattf@Envision-kc.com | 541-870-1270

  Bruce Haskins | Life Safety Project Manager | Bruce@Envision-kc.com| 757-352-0258

Bruce Haskins | Life Safety Project Manager | Bruce@Envision-kc.com| 757-352-0258

  Terry Nelson | Project Manager | Terry@Envision-kc.com | 816-516-6924

Terry Nelson | Project Manager | Terry@Envision-kc.com | 816-516-6924

Envisions Technology  (1).png
  Steve Forge | Voice/Data Estimator| Sales |Steve@Envision-kc.com | 913-777-9166

Steve Forge | Voice/Data Estimator| Sales |Steve@Envision-kc.com | 913-777-9166

  Matt Petska |Security/Data Estimator| Sales |Mattp@Envision-kc.com |816-964-9429

Matt Petska |Security/Data Estimator| Sales |Mattp@Envision-kc.com |816-964-9429

  Tom Mantia |Voice/Data Estimator | Sales | Tom@Envision-kc.com | 913-748-6696

Tom Mantia |Voice/Data Estimator | Sales | Tom@Envision-kc.com | 913-748-6696

 
  Adam Rohner | Life Safety Estimator | Project Manager | Adamr@Envision-kc.com | 816-813-7340

Adam Rohner | Life Safety Estimator | Project Manager | Adamr@Envision-kc.com | 816-813-7340

  Darrin Volk | National Account Manager | Darrin@Envision-kc.com | 913-226-6203

Darrin Volk | National Account Manager | Darrin@Envision-kc.com | 913-226-6203

  Jim Waite | BICSI Technician | Estimator | Project Manager | Jimw@Envsion-kc.com | 913-522-1723

Jim Waite | BICSI Technician | Estimator | Project Manager | Jimw@Envsion-kc.com | 913-522-1723

 

Office Team 

  Jill Snyder | Accounting | Jill@Envision-kc.com | Ext 103

Jill Snyder | Accounting | Jill@Envision-kc.com | Ext 103

  Jessica Shinneman | Project Administrator | Jessica@Envision-kc.com | Ext 113

Jessica Shinneman | Project Administrator | Jessica@Envision-kc.com | Ext 113